Summer break – Vi ses Göteborg!

Hejsan!

I’m on holiday! Finally, after the whole year of studying and reading, living a student life, I am back home to chill out. A few more months and my photoblog will be 1 year old. Looking back I don’t regret moving to Göteborg, even if it took me a while to get used to the weather and climate. I know what weather to be prepared for when in Göteborg – rain and wind. I feel a bit wiser about what clothes to leave at home and what things to bring with me for sure. The city feels familiar and easy to get around. It’s said that once the spring is back in Göteborg, people fall in love with the city. I did.

It was an interesting year – def. coming back for more.

Hej då!

neighbourhood 1 neighbourhood 2 neighbourhood 3 neighbourhood 4 neighbourhood + Near Långströmsgatan

Leave a Reply

