Fall in Groningeeeeen

img_0179.jpg

img_0191.jpg IMG_0195 IMG_0178 IMG_0180 IMG_0192

Fall’s wonderful in here! It’s 12˚C and it’s pretty warm. I like riding my bike around the city and getting lost. Yesterday was one of those days I just went for a bike ride without following any specific directions. I was passing through alleys with trees with leaves of various colours from red ro green and yellow. It looked fantastic. Unfortunately I couldn’t take much photos as I was on bike paths with bikers behind me.

I remember last year around this time I was freezing riding on an island in Goteborg where I used to live. It was way too windy.

Leave a Reply

