Different tastes – food

IMG_1317.jpg

I had the opportunity to taste real Eritrean coffee and eat a tasty carrot cake. Yummy! Thanks to my dear flatmate. Such a generous spirit…and a great cook!

Dutch breakfast & lunch. Hema & RUG canteen.

IMG_1571.jpg

IMG_1429.jpg

 

My artistic compositions  – I do cook but I rarely go for dishes that require a lot of ingrediants. There are times when I take photos of what I eat. There are times I don’t.

IMG_0704.jpg

IMG_1168.jpg

IMG_1122.jpg

IMG_1074.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

